BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 EEBC BOARD PRESIDENT   xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Patricia Rothwell
Founder & President
patricia@commonthreadbiz.com

The Common Thread, llcDenver, CO

 EEBC BOARD MEMBERS    

Carmen Best
Director of Policy & Emerging Markets

carmen@recurve.com  

Recurve | Berkeley, CA

 

Michael Bryant, PhD
Founder & President

mike@nluce.com  

Nuova Luce, LLC | Denver, CO



   

Andy Caler

Director of Energy efficiency Program

acaler@energyoutreach.org 

Energy Outreach Colorado | Denver, CO


 

Audrey Ewen

Program Manager

aewen@nexant.com 

Nexant, Inc.Boulder, CO


Jim Meyers
Senior Associate,
Director Buildings Efficiency Program
 jmeyers@swenergy.org 

Southwest Energy Efficiency Project [SWEEP] Boulder, CO

 

Clayton Reed
Portfolio Manager
  clayton.reed@clearesult.com

CLEAResult, LLC Reno, NV


Doug White
Integrated Solutions Executive
doug.white@tranetechnologies.com

TraneDenver, CO


 EEBC ADVISORY BOARD    


Charlie Buck

Regulatory Affairs Manager
charlie.buck@oracle.com

Oracle | San Francisco, CA


Ian Doebber

Founder & Chief R&D Engineer

 ian.doebber1@gmail.com

Latent Engineering | Denver, CO


Andrew Wildenberg

Founding Partner & President

andy@e3power.net

e3 PowerDenver, CO





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software